Mac mini and Mac Studio Cloud Rental Providers

Explore providers offering Mac mini and Mac Studio cloud rentals. Review recorded specifications, locations and refund terms; unknown details remain labeled. Open plans listed for comparison where available, or visit the official product page.

Mac mini 285Mac Studio 49About the directory
Submit a Provider +

300 providers

Last updated:

Locations reflect recorded sources, not live stock. Check individual plans for the exact facility.

Complete core information first; remaining listings by number of recorded core fields, then name.

Mac mini Cloud Rental Providers

Explore Mac mini hosting providers offering remote rentals. Review recorded chips, memory, storage and locations, then check each plan’s resource allocation. This directory focuses on renting Macs supplied by the provider.

17 providersLast updated:

XXXMac

24 official quotes
ChipM4
Memory GB16
Storage GB256–2256
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

XXXMacxxxmac.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status

All configurations (3) →

Chip
M4
Memory
16 GB
Storage
256 / 1256 / 2256 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

Public sources captured; refund eligibility and scope still require verification. Unknown does not mean unsupported.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 50.90/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 97.90/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (24) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

ZecCloud

24 official quotes
ChipM4
Memory GB16
Storage GB256–2256
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

ZecCloudzeccloud.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status

All configurations (3) →

Chip
M4
Memory
16 GB
Storage
256 / 1256 / 2256 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

Public sources captured; refund eligibility and scope still require verification. Unknown does not mean unsupported.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 54.30/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 100.70/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (24) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

ZekMac

48 official quotes
ChipM4
Memory GB16–24
Storage GB256–2512
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

ZekMaczekmac.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status

All configurations (6) →

Chip
M4
Memory
16 / 24 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2256 / 2512 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

Public sources captured; refund eligibility and scope still require verification. Unknown does not mean unsupported.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 55.10/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 102.10/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (48) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

ZekVPS

96 official quotes
ChipM4
Memory GB16–24
Storage GB256–2512
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

ZekVPSzekvps.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC

All configurations (12) →

Chip
M4
Memory
16 / 24 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2256 / 2512 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

No no-reason Mac-rental refund policy verified from reviewed public pages.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 51.40/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 95.10/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (96) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

Zilmac

96 official quotes
ChipM4
Memory GB16–24
Storage GB256–2512
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

Zilmaczilmac.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC

All configurations (12) →

Chip
M4
Memory
16 / 24 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2256 / 2512 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

No no-reason Mac-rental refund policy verified from reviewed public pages.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 51.90/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 96.10/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (96) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

ZoneMini

144 official quotes
ChipM4 · M4 Pro
Memory GB16–64
Storage GB256–4000
Checkout regions
Singapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong / US East
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

ZoneMinizonemini.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • ZoneMini M4 Core · 16GB / 256GBSingapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong / US East · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out statusConnection: SSH · Connection source · 2026-10-25T02:30:43.329266+00:00
  • ZoneMini M4 Core · 16GB / 1256GBSingapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong / US East · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out statusConnection: SSH · Connection source · 2026-10-25T02:30:43.329266+00:00

All configurations (9) →

Chip
M4 · M4 Pro
Memory
16 / 24 / 64 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2000 / 2256 / 2512 / 3000 / 4000 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
Singapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong / US East
Resource allocation
Dedicated physical machine
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

No no-reason Mac-rental refund policy verified from reviewed public pages.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 56.10/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 103.80/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (144) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

ZoomMini

96 official quotes
ChipM4
Memory GB16–24
Storage GB256–2512
Checkout regions
Singapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

ZoomMinizoommini.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • ZoomMini M4 Core · 16GB / 256GBSingapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out statusConnection: SSH · Connection source · 2026-10-25T02:30:51.504349+00:00
  • ZoomMini M4 Core · 16GB / 1256GBSingapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out statusConnection: SSH · Connection source · 2026-10-25T02:30:51.504349+00:00

All configurations (6) →

Chip
M4
Memory
16 / 24 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2256 / 2512 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
Singapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong
Resource allocation
Dedicated physical machine
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

No no-reason Mac-rental refund policy verified from reviewed public pages.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 56.00/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 103.70/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (96) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

ZovCloud

48 official quotes
ChipM4
Memory GB16
Storage GB256–2256
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

ZovCloudzovcloud.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC

All configurations (6) →

Chip
M4
Memory
16 GB
Storage
256 / 1256 / 2256 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
Dedicated physical machine
Admin access
Provided
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

No no-reason Mac-rental refund policy verified from reviewed public pages.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 53.50/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 99.10/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (48) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

ZSHMac

72 official quotes
ChipM4 · M4 Pro
Memory GB16–64
Storage GB256–4000
Checkout regions
Singapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong / US East
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

ZSHMaczshmac.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • ZSH 16 · 16GB / 256GBSingapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong / US East · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status
  • ZSH 16 · 16GB / 1256GBSingapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong / US East · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status

All configurations (9) →

Chip
M4 · M4 Pro
Memory
16 / 24 / 64 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2000 / 2256 / 2512 / 3000 / 4000 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
Singapore / Japan (Tokyo) / South Korea (Seoul) / Hong Kong / US East
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

Public sources captured; refund eligibility and scope still require verification. Unknown does not mean unsupported.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 56.20/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 104.10/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (72) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

ZUKCLOUD

72 official quotes
ChipM4 · M4 Pro
Memory GB16–64
Storage GB256–4000
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

ZUKCLOUDzukcloud.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Stock unconfirmed · Source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTCInventory tracking disabled (stock_control=0); zero quantity does not establish sold-out status

All configurations (9) →

Chip
M4 · M4 Pro
Memory
16 / 24 / 64 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2000 / 2256 / 2512 / 3000 / 4000 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

Public sources captured; refund eligibility and scope still require verification. Unknown does not mean unsupported.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 52.30/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 96.90/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (72) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

zulcloud

144 official quotes
ChipM4 · M4 Pro
Memory GB16–64
Storage GB256–4000
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

zulcloudzulcloud.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC

All configurations (18) →

Chip
M4 · M4 Pro
Memory
16 / 24 / 64 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2000 / 2256 / 2512 / 3000 / 4000 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
Dedicated physical machine
Admin access
Provided
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

No no-reason Mac-rental refund policy verified from reviewed public pages.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 53.30/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 98.70/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (144) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

Zutcloud

96 official quotes
ChipM4
Memory GB16–24
Storage GB256–2512
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

Zutcloudzutcloud.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC

All configurations (12) →

Chip
M4
Memory
16 / 24 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2256 / 2512 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

No no-reason Mac-rental refund policy verified from reviewed public pages.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 54.50/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 100.90/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (96) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

zuvcloud

144 official quotes
ChipM4 · M4 Pro
Memory GB16–64
Storage GB256–4000
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not yet verified
Specs, terms & sources

zuvcloudzuvcloud.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Models, selectable regions & stock

  • M4 · 16GB / 256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC
  • M4 · 16GB / 1256GBRegion not recorded · Status not recorded · Source ↗ · 2026-10-23 UTC

All configurations (18) →

Chip
M4 · M4 Pro
Memory
16 / 24 / 64 GB
Storage
256 / 512 / 1256 / 1512 / 2000 / 2256 / 2512 / 3000 / 4000 GB
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
Dedicated physical machine
Admin access
Provided
No-reason refund
Not yet verified
Conditions & sources

No no-reason Mac-rental refund policy verified from reviewed public pages.

Official configurations & prices

  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 54.70/week · Setup fee USD 0.00
  • Mac Mini M4 · 16GB / 256GB · USD 101.30/month · Setup fee USD 0.00

Full recorded quotes (144) →

Sales status remains unverified, so these records are not in this site’s plan comparison. Published prices do not establish current ordering availability; review the full records and confirm with the provider.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

Casdes

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Malaysia
Refund
Not disclosed
Specs, terms & sources

Casdescasdes.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
Malaysia
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not disclosed
Conditions & sources

The refund page is a pre-publication template, so its 7-day text cannot establish a current no-reason guarantee for dedicated Mac rentals; not disclosed does not mean unavailable.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

CloudStudio

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not supported: Fees without a separate written agreement
Specs, terms & sources

CloudStudiocloudstud.io

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not supported: Fees without a separate written agreement
Conditions & sources

Explicit general refund restriction; not an unconditional no-reason refund guarantee. Signed organization agreement may override. Scope: Fees without a separate written agreement

Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC) · Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC)
Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

Hosthink

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not supported: General payments
Specs, terms & sources

Hosthinkwww.hosthink.net

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not supported: General payments
Conditions & sources

All payments are final except where mandatory law requires a refund or Hosthink agrees in writing. The Mac beta currently takes no payment.

Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC) · Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC)
Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

HyperDC

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not supported: physical dedicated Mac servers
Specs, terms & sources

HyperDChyperdc.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not supported: physical dedicated Mac servers
Conditions & sources

Physical dedicated Mac mini/Studio servers are excluded from the 30-day no-reason money-back guarantee for eligible first purchases. Other refund grounds are separate; cryptocurrency payments are non-refundable.

Official policy (2026-10-23 UTC) · Official policy (2026-10-23 UTC)
Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

Mac Studio Cloud Rental Providers

Explore providers offering remote Mac Studio rentals. Review recorded chip models, memory and locations, then check individual plans for exact configurations and recorded availability.

6 providersLast updated:

Casdes

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Malaysia
Refund
Not disclosed
Specs, terms & sources

Casdescasdes.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
Malaysia
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not disclosed
Conditions & sources

The refund page is a pre-publication template, so its 7-day text cannot establish a current no-reason guarantee for dedicated Mac rentals; not disclosed does not mean unavailable.

Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

Cloud South

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not supported: Service fees and prepaid credit
Specs, terms & sources

Cloud Southwww.cloudsouth.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not supported: Service fees and prepaid credit
Conditions & sources

Explicit statement for the retained Mac service; no checkout or live stock verification. Scope: Service fees and prepaid credit

Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC) · Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC)
Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

CloudStudio

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not supported: Fees without a separate written agreement
Specs, terms & sources

CloudStudiocloudstud.io

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not supported: Fees without a separate written agreement
Conditions & sources

Explicit general refund restriction; not an unconditional no-reason refund guarantee. Signed organization agreement may override. Scope: Fees without a separate written agreement

Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC) · Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC)
Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

HyperDC

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not supported: physical dedicated Mac servers
Specs, terms & sources

HyperDChyperdc.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not supported: physical dedicated Mac servers
Conditions & sources

Physical dedicated Mac mini/Studio servers are excluded from the 30-day no-reason money-back guarantee for eligible first purchases. Other refund grounds are separate; cryptocurrency payments are non-refundable.

Official policy (2026-10-23 UTC) · Official policy (2026-10-23 UTC)
Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

iGPU.tw

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not supported: Purchased compute credit
Specs, terms & sources

iGPU.twwww.igpu.tw

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not supported: Purchased compute credit
Conditions & sources

Explicit statement for the retained Mac service; no checkout or live stock verification. Scope: Purchased compute credit

Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC) · Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC)
Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

Mac Compute Rentals

Quotes not recorded
Specs not recordedSee the product page for specs
Location
Location not recorded
Refund
Not supported: Started rentals or cancellations under 48 hours
Specs, terms & sources

Mac Compute Rentalsmaccomputerentals.com

See the provider website for configurations and prices.

Chip
—
Memory
—
Storage
—
Location
—
Checkout-selectable deployment regions
—
Resource allocation
—
Admin access
—
No-reason refund
Not supported: Started rentals or cancellations under 48 hours
Conditions & sources

Pre-start cancellation right only; downtime extension/refund is separate, not unconditional no-reason guarantee. Scope: Started rentals or cancellations under 48 hours

Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC) · Official policy (2026-10-25 UTC)
Date listed · Field evidenceSuggest a correction

How Providers Are Listed, Ordered and Checked

Listings use published product information and are ordered by core information completeness, then name. Check dates record when sources were reviewed; completeness is not a service-quality rating.

Current listings are based on collected official information. Inclusion is not a hands-on recommendation.

Read Listing Standards →
FAQ

Mac Cloud Rental Provider FAQ

Understand listing scope, the meaning of recorded dates and how to move from a provider listing to individual rental plans.

Which Mac rental providers are listed, and how is the information collected?

We collect Mac mini and Mac Studio rental information from configured provider websites, public APIs and product configurators, then clean, deduplicate and extract it into provider and plan listings. AI-assisted discovery and complex extraction are not running automatically. The directory does not claim to cover every provider and will expand as more information is collected and organized.

Does a listing mean the provider has been tested or recommended?

We organize providers and plans solely from public information. Hands-on testing has not yet been conducted; we do not rent, trial, benchmark or test provider networks. Inclusion is not a tested recommendation. Review each official source, check date and scope, and ask the provider about missing or conflicting conditions.

How do I find and compare a listed provider’s rental plans?

Select “View plans” to open the comparison page with the provider and Mac model selected when collected quotes are available. Otherwise, it opens the official product page. Select “Visit website” to go to the provider’s website.

What is the difference between listing dates and check dates?

Date listed records when the provider joined this directory, not its founding or product launch. Last updated beside a count is the newest update among that group’s records, not a simultaneous check of every entry. For quote timestamps and official evidence, open Details & sources in the comparison table.